‘My baby in my tummy’….

21 Jul

As I mentioned earlier, I told BC that I was pregnant fairly early on, because I was just so unwell. And I often needed to tell him that the baby in my tummy was growing and that was making me feel a little sick.

I should have known that it wouldn’t take long until….. the baby in HIS tummy started to make him sick.

Enter ‘Hogay’. Hogay is the baby in BC’s tummy who gives him a tummy ache whenever it’s time to go somewhere he doesn’t want to go, or to do something he doesn’t want to do.

Only, this morning it’s really NOT Hogay who is giving BC a tummy ache. Poor little guy has picked up a tummy bug for real. I hope it’s one that passes quickly. Not mcuh fun for him at all.

3 Responses to “‘My baby in my tummy’….”

  1. Sarah Clark July 22, 2009 at 3:33 am #

    That is soo funny!

    Although, I do hope his “real” tummy ache passes quickly!

  2. suealeen July 22, 2009 at 7:03 am #

    :lol: that’s cute!

    Anyway, congratulations on the great news!

  3. Belinda July 23, 2009 at 11:50 am #

    Love this post! Verrrrrry funny!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

